Operational Committees

Website, newsletter, social media, campaigns, press

Fellowships, congress financial aid, ad hoc funding requests

Executive Board elections process


Chair: Laserina O’Connor

Review and sign-off on annual accounts

Fundraising strategy, financial planning consultation

Transparency and integrity policies, ad hoc advice

Subscribe to the European Pain Federation Newsletter!

Don't worry, we will not spam you, you can unsubscribe at any time.

For more information on the transmission and use of your personal data, please refer to our privacy policy.Pr.

You have Successfully Subscribed!