Congress Committees



Chair: Bart Morlion

Congress planning, oversight of congress finances, development of framework for the Scientific Program Committee


Scientific Programme

Chair: Eija Kalso

Development of congress scientific programme framework and coordination of session organisers


Local Organising

Chair: Joanne O’Brien

Social activities and logistics advice

Subscribe to the European Pain Federation Newsletter!

Don't worry, we will not spam you, you can unsubscribe at any time.

For more information on the transmission and use of your personal data, please refer to our privacy policy.Pr.

You have Successfully Subscribed!