EFIC Fellowship Pain Clinics

EFIC Fellowship Pain Clinics Contact
1. Benjamin Franklin Pain Management Centre
Benjamin Franklin, Charité – University Medicine
Hindenburgdamm 30
12200 Berlin/Germany
Tel: +49 30 450 551 622 Fax: -921
email: schmerzzentrum-cbf@charite.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kopf (andreas.kopf@charite.de )
2. Department of Special Anesthesia and Pain Medicine        Medical University / AKH Vienna
Waehringer Guertel 18-20
A-1090 Vienna / Austria
Prof. Hans-Georg Kress (anaesthesie-schmerz@meduniwien.ac.at)
3. Klinikum Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Abt. fur Anasthesiologie und Intensivmedizin
ZISOP Prim. Univ. Prof. Dr. R. Likar
Feschnigstraße 11, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
9020 Klagenfurt, Austria
Prof. Rudolf Likar (rudolf.likar@kabeg.at)
4. Pain Clinic Erlangen / Schmerzzentrum
Universitätsklinikum und Intensivmedizin
Krankenhausstrasse 12
91054 Erlangen – Germany
tel: +49 0913 185 32558
Fax: +49 09131 85 32546
(address not know yet)
Prof. Reinhard Sittl (schmerzzentrum@uk-erlangen.de)
5. Piacenza: Pain Unit, “Guglielmo da Saliceto” General Hospital (instrumental diagnosis, invasive and minimally invasive pain treatments) and “Rocca” Rehabilitation Center for all the rehabilitation procedures and non invasive physical terapies for pain Prof. Roberto Casale

(robertocasale@opusmedica.org )
Tel: +39 035 4815511

6. Department of Algology (Pain Management), Medicine School of İstanbul University
Address: Department of Algology (Pain Management), Medicine School of İstanbul University, Cerrahi Monoblok, Çapa Fatih-34390, Istanbul, TurkeyContact: Chair: Prof. Gul Koknel Talu, MD, FIPP +905323720558
Prof. Gul Taly (gktalu@yahoo.com)
7. Radboud University Medical Center
department Anesthesiology, Pain and Palliative Medicine
P.O.Box 9101, 6500 HB Nijmegen (717)
The Netherlands
Location: Geert Grooteplein-Zuid 10 (route 714)
Application form: https://www.radboudumc.nl/en/formulieren/internship-anesthesiology-pain-and-palliative-medicine
Contact: Professor in Pain and Palliative Medicine: Kris C.P. Vissers, MD, PhD, FIPP, jPL, PI (kris.vissers@radboudumc.nl) and Educational Office: opleidingenonderwijs.anes@radboudumc.nl
8. The Leuven Centre for Algology & Pain Management
(Multidisciplinary Pain Center)
University Hospitals Leuven
Weligerveld 1
3212 Pellenberg, Belgium
Prof. Bart Morlion (bart.morlion@uzleuven.be)
9. The Pain Management Centre
1st Floor Queen Mary Wing
National Hospital for Neurology & Neurosurgery
Queen Mary Square, London WC1N 3BG
England (UK)
Mobile Tel: +44 7957 304 385
Dr. Roman Cregg MBBS FRCA (r.cregg@ucl.ac.uk)
10. The Pain Management Centre
Guy’s & St. Thomas’ Hospital NHS Trust
Westminster Bridge Road
London SE1 7EH
England (UK)
Dr. Teo Goroszeniuk (teogoroszeniuk@doctors.org.uk)
or Dr. Adnan Al-Kaisy (Adnan.Al-Kaisy@gstt.nhs.uk)
11. Uppsala University Hospital
Multidisciplinary Pain Center
Reception Entrance 70
S 751 85 Uppsala, Sweden
Tel: 00 46 18 611 00 00 Fax: 00 46 18 50 81 27
Website: www.akademiska.se
Prof. Torsten Gordh MD, PhD (torsten.gordh@surgsci.uu.se)
12. Department of Pain Medicine, The Walton Centre NHS foundation trust, Liverpool
L97LJ, UK
Tel: +44 151 529 8294
Fax: +44 151 529 5486
Dr. M L Sharma – (Manohar.Sharma@thewaltoncentre.nhs.uk)  Department of Pain Medicine
13. Pain Clinic, Tel Aviv Medical Center
6 Weizmann Str, Tel Aviv, Israel, 64239
Fax 97236974583
Phone 97236974477 http://www.tasmc.org.il/sites/en/Pages/default.aspx
Dr Silbiu Brill – Silviub@tlvmc.org.il